Otago Polytechnic

Otago Polytechnic is honoured to host a UNESCO – Commonwealth of Learning Chair in Open Educational Resources. In part, this recognises their foresight in establishing the International Centre for Open Education and hosting the Open Education Resource Foundation. As far back as 2008, Otago Polytechnic demonstrated its commitment to “open” by becoming the first New Zealand tertiary education institution to sign the Capetown Declaration.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *